greaseproof architecture since 2000

AAA Cavalier Bremworth Unbuilt Architecture Awards

This is a past event.

The New Zealand AAA Cavalier Bremworth Unbuilt Architecture Awards are back to celebrate 20 years of supporting architectural excellence. To mark the occasion, and to make this years competition the best yet, Cavalier Bremworth has invested further by introducing a new category and boosting the prize pool by $6000 to a total of $16,000.

This year there are three categories, expanded by the introduction of a new category for the professional entrants.

Competition Categories:

  • Open – Conceptual (Professional)
  • Open – Work-in-progress (Professional)
  • Student

Professional entries need to be submitted online for a pre-judging by Tuesday 25 October after which finalists will be asked to provide boards and models for final judging on the 16th November.

Students need to register their interest online and provide their work for judging on 15 November.

Further information and registration at the AAA and at Cavalier Bremworth .

New Zealand
See some more
Contact  Cookie Preferences All rights reserved and all that. 2024.